Adria Airways’ Winter Timetable

Adria Airways will be switching over to its winter timetable on Sunday, October 28th, 2018. The winter season, which lasts until March 30th 2019, sees slightly increasing the number of weekly flights compared to last year’s winter, and establishes a new base in Paderborn, Germany.

This winter Adria Airways will be serving 17 destinations from Ljubljana, namely: Amsterdam, Brussels, Copenhagen, Dusseldorf (new*), Frankfurt, Moscow, Munich, Paris, Podgorica, Prague, Pristina, Sarajevo, Skopje, Sofia (new*), Tirana, Vienna and Zurich.

Ljubljana will be connected daily to Amsterdam, Brussels, Frankfurt, Moscow, Munich, Podgorica, Pristina, Sarajevo, Skopje, Tirana, Vienna and Zurich.

With the start of the upcoming winter schedule, Adria is set to open a new base at Paderborn-Lippstadt Airport in Germany. Adria Airways will connect three major European cities by launching direct flights to Zurich, Vienna and London.

Direct flights will continue between Pristina and Frankfurt (7 flights weekly), Pristina and Munich (4 flights weekly), Tirana and Frankfurt (3 flights weekly) and Tirana and Munich (3 flights weekly).

In total Adria Airways will operate 163 weekly flights to 18 destinations.

“Taking into account the long-term goals of the company, this year’s winter season focuses more on the stability of operations in the segment of scheduled transport and the strengthening of international relations with other airlines,” said managing director of Adria Airways, Holger Kowarsch.

In the form of codeshare agreements with foreign airlines, Adria Airways enables passengers, with direct or connected flights, access to twelve other destinations, namely Belgrade, Berlin, Delhi, Geneva, Gothenburg, Hamburg, Helsinki, Istanbul, Oslo, Singapore, Stockholm and Stuttgart.

*compared to winter 2017/2018

Adria Airways